Pozzing Jeff

Hey guys! This is my first attempt at writing anything since high school 10 years ago lol! Please be kind!

This sorty developed out of a conversation I had with another neg guy on BBRT.

Enjoy!

----------------------------------------------------

Pozzing Jeff – Ch. 1

The bath house was just starting to buzz. It was slow when I arrived there a few hours ago, but now it was starting to get busy. I decided to take a break from the action and scope the joint. There was plenty of action around, but I was looking for something special. I usually bottom, but since I found out I was poz, I occasionally get the urge to bury my cock deep in a neg ass. This was one of those nights.

Rounding the corner, I headed towards the sling room. That’s when I saw him. He was obviously new: he looked like a deer caught in the headlights, staring at the hard cocks and tight asses that were passing by him. He was a couple of years older than I, and was about 5’9” and 150 pounds. He had a light dusting of hair across his muscular chest, with neatly groomed treasure trail that disappeared into a towel that wasn’t doing a very good job of hiding his obvious excitement.

My cock jumped as I watched him. I wanted nothing more at this moment than to sink my poz cock deep into his tight muscular ass. I decided to test the waters so I closed in on him, caught his eye and winked at him. His eyes grew to the size of saucers as he looked me up and down. I was wearing nothing but a thick butt plug and a pair of leather chaps. I hoped I didn’t intimidate the poor boy.

I walked past him and turned to get one last look. He was staring at my ass, or more specifically the biohazard tattoo on my ass. Again I caught his eye again, again I winked, and gestured with my head that he should follow me. As if unsure, he looked around, but I kept walking, confident he would follow me, and sure enough, as I turned the corner to my room, I caught a glimpse of a figure in a towel following me.