Does It Make You Gay?

This is loosely based on real events.  It's my first attempt at writing about them, so I hope you enjoy.

---

“Does it make you gay if you let another dude suck your cock?” he asked, jokingly.

“Let’s go found out.” That's not what I actually said, but it's definitely what I wanted to reply.  The thought of giving him a blowjob was something I had fantasized about many times.  

I replied “Only if you enjoy the fact that it’s a guy doing it.”

The conversation continued on to other topics and I didn’t think much of it.

A day later, Alex texted me and asked “I’m thinking about putting a profile on a dating site.  You’re really well spoken, could you help me come up with what to say?”

“Sure.  I’d be glad to.”  I ached to tell him that I had feelings for him, that I would date him in a hearbeat.  Sadly, he was only interested in pretty girls.  Alex was in his mid 20’s and was just a bit taller than me, with a nice slim build.  He had a very handsome very and short brown hair.  I longed to kiss his lips, but I had long since given up on the idea, saving it instead for when I was alone in my bed with my hands in my pants. I don't think I am as good looking as Alex, but I'm not hard on the eyes either. With light brown hair, blue eyes, and the slender hairless body of a horny 19 year old, I've certainly had my share of attention.

A few days later, I went over Alex’s place.  When I let him know I was coming, he told me he would leave the door unlocked and to just let myself in.  When I arrived, the door was unlocked as expected and I entered his apartment.  Right away, I noticed how warm the apartment was.  It was hot outside, his air conditioning must not have been working.

“I’m here!”

“I’m in the office playing a game, c’mon in.”