The Woods

Dangerinthedark

Hey filthbags! I've been an avid fan of these stories for years, so decided to quit being a leacher and start giving back to you all.  This is my first attempt at a story I have in mind.  Be critical but be kind! 

Hope you enjoy.

___________________________________________________________________________________

My heart was beginning to race as I walked off the illuminated path and into the woods. I knew I shouldnt be here but his online chat had somehow lured me, like a siren call.

I had been online most of the evening, moaning to anyone who would listen about how much my life sucked; Controlling parents, a boyfriend who was out clubbing and ignoring me and school work dragging me down.

It was then that this guy in his mid 40s had begun chatting to me. He somehow dominated the conversation, telling me what he was going to do. Every time I read his messages I found myself playing with my nipples, feeling my cock growl in my pants. There was something about the power in his words. It was like he was in the room with me as he was describing how he wanted to wrap his arms around me and smell my neck, rub his hands all over my body and pull me tight against his big burly hairy chest so I could feel his fat throbbing cock between my arse cheeks.

I was off the charts horny and he seemed to know it. I tried to text my boyfriend one last time but once again there was no answer. Any other night I would have been happy with a wank but this guy was something else and somehow he convinced me to sneak out the house and come and meet him down the cruising area. I knew where it was, everyone in town knew about the Woods. There was usually an article in the local news once a month about some parent irate that they had found some condom wrappers down there or something.