2 Years And A Half On Prep. Are You Taking More Loads Now?

rawfuckr

I'm a PrEP veteran I guess, been doing it for 2.5 years. While I was sort of selective of who I'd let cum in my ass before, it has now become into a 'sure! breed me if you want' attitude without much previous discussion of anything. Without any discussion actually. I'm now getting fucked raw much more often and the number of loads I'm taking has increased substantially. Not sure if I should be doing this, but it's fun. 
Have you guys started getting fucked more/taken more loads >1 year into being on PrEP? My baseline before PrEP was definitely bad in the 'safer sex' realm but it's really bad right now.

• Upvote 1

Wow sounds like youre having a well deserved lots of fun! Have u had any other STI issues? Ive been topping more raw lately (been on prep 6 months) but still dont have the courage to bottom raw; eventually i think ill drop my inhibitions; id love a 3some where im in the middle to start!! :)

Wow sounds like youre having a well deserved lots of fun! Have u had any other STI issues? Ive been topping more raw lately (been on prep 6 months) but still dont have the courage to bottom raw; eventually i think ill drop my inhibitions; id love a 3some where im in the middle to start!! :)

Got chlamydia twice in the butt and once in the mouth in this timeframe. Condoms would have probably avoided the one in the butt... Chlamydia is the most common one apparently (after HPV that we all have and noone gets tested for). Previous to PrEP I had got gonorrhea in the mouth once, so I'm sort of living proof that the 'there are other STDs out there' argument against PrEP is bullshit unless you are using condoms too for cocksucking, which I don't know anyone doing it.

• Upvote 1