Guest GoodExercise

Guest GoodExercise

Jack.  Redhead.  Close-trimmed beard.  Hairy chest.  30, 6-1, 160.  29w.  6c.  Poz.  Advertises as versatile but I have fucked him a dozen times with no whiff of him turning the tables.

I had been fucking Jack for the last 4 months when he texted a couple of weeks ago to see if I was free to stop by for another blindfold fuck scene.  He likes my thick, raw dick up his sweet fuck chute.  I couldn't make it that day, and Jack said that was too bad because he was about to enter a monogamous relationship.  Apparently, he would be ending his "work from home" days where he lines up tops to stop by every 30 minutes to seed his very sexy ass.  I have licked that cummy ooze out of his hole many times, and loved it more with each visit.  

Well, I got a text this morning asking if I was free.  Apparently, monogamy can wait but getting fucked all day cannot wait.  Good choice.  A man has needs.  

I showed up at the appointed time and got buzzed in.  A neighbor had let himself in a moment before, and was still waiting for the elevator.  I tried the stairs to attempt to avoid any small talk, but the stairs were locked.  Sure enough, the nosy neighbor wanted to know who I was there to visit.  "A friend," I said.  Bug off, I'm here to seed the cumwhore that lives down the hall from you.  The one that has lots of friends.

I let myself in the studio apartment.  Jack was in the bed alcove donning his blindfold and his Bike jock.  This time the jock was on inside right -- a change from last time when a quick wardrobe change between fucks resulted in an obvious wardrobe error.  Jack was on his knees, and was sporting a raging boner sticking out from the side of the pouch of his jock.  Nice!