I oughta ask this guy to use a Condom, but GOD THAT FEELS GOOD!

• Administrators

I am a 22 year old student, 5'6, medium build, blonde hair, blue eyes, 6" uncut, tight Hole, into most things I've tried and open to those that I haven't.

I was out barhopping one night and got half soused. By the end of the evening I was feeling so horny a trip to the Baths was in order.

There were a few guys cruising around so I wandered about. Then this tanned guy in his 30s checked in. He finished his cigarette, scanning the joint.

He invited me to his room. He was so hot I couldn't refuse. He tossed his towel on the bunk, revealing a 7-inch Cock. I bent down to suck it, and he started to fuck down my throat. He knelt down to rim me, pushing his tongue in far as it would go.

"GOD, THAT FEELS GOOD!"

He got to talkin' dirty in that husky voice of his, telling me how he liked breedin' Cunts like me. The longer he rimmed me, the harder I got.

He pressed his dry Dick to my Hole, and, before I knew it, plunged all the way in.

Actually it wasn't as bad as it sounds—cause I was halfway drunk to begin with and he planted a bottle of Poppers under my nose. He plowed in and out, and I bucked back against him cause it felt so good. He asked if I liked takin' it raw.

In practice I usually didn't—but when push came to shove—YES—that’s how I prefer it.

Meanwhile, I was thinking, 'Geez, I oughta ask this guy to use a Condom.' But "GOD THAT FEELS GOOD!" was all that came out.

He fucked me for 20 minutes, talking about how he loved breedin' Bottoms. I must admit I dug it. I could feel him gettin' harder and thrustin' deeper the longer he fucked. He started moaning an' beatin' me off. THEN HE SHOT! His Dick spasmed nonstop.

"FUCK, BOY! TAKE MY POZ CUM!"