dude Stealth poz me

so I have been barebacking for a few years now. But I was very careful, I created a fake online account and still have my normal one before i meet a guy a make sure i check his story about his status on both account. my said HIV- and the fake one said HIV+. and it worked sometimes dude lied about their status saying their are neg and on the fake one they said they are truly poz.

so a few years passed and I avoided all of these guys. I never i had a couple of tops I let breed me but always was very careful. however, one day I met a hot black guy with a hot huge dick on a4a. he said he was neg and was very sincere, he didnt answer to my fake profile, and he told me he doesnt fuck poz guys. so I was like perfect. his dick was huge. so he came over i got on all four and we start fucking. i told him not to breed me and he said he never cum inside guys. i was very happy with our agreement. after an hour or so he pull out and cum over my back and he ran out and left. then suddently I had something running all over my body. it was strange i couldnt explain. i went to the bathroom and cum, gallon gush out of my hole. i was furious, wtf he bred me cum inside me and ran out. i texted him call and nothing like my number was blocked. i went online and his profile was deleted. i was so scared it happened on friday night, monday morning i went to the doctor office for std test and BAM!!! i was full blown HIV positive. i  was devasted the bastard bred me and poz me up. i cried and got very depressed for weeks and months. now its been 3 years and finally I am better. I saw him online months later what show I do confront him?

• Like 1