15 posts in this topic

In my own personal opinion, the best way to either receive or give hot piss is when it's Party Piss!  I remember the First time I was pissed inside after I was just fucked,  the dude asked me if I wanted his piss me as well as, his load.  I said, yeah man.  He unloaded in me and within 45 seconds I was so fucking high!  It was awesome!  The last boy I fucked, I filled him with first, my big load of seed, followed by a load of party piss.  When I pulled out I plugged his hole with one of his butt plugs.  I then slammed and he fucked me until he shot his poz load deep up in my negative hole.

This is so hot. I am terrified of getting pozzed, but I get off on the thought of someone making me take their chempiss, or strapping me into a sling and slamming me. I've never done it before and I fantasize about being so fucked up and horny that I'd beg for as many loads of pozcum as I could get, until I'm nothing but a sloppy, gaping cumhole.

There is nothing like taking T-piss in my hole.  I was with a leather top one night, he gave me a double booty bump and then put me in his sling.  For the rest of the night I was fucked, fisted, and filled with his T-piss.  I still get hard at the thought of that night. 

sharing chem piss between the four of us would be amazing ... having our fluids and the fluids of others fucking us up and making us fly so high would be so amazing to feel together

11 hours ago, RawAdventures said:

sharing chem piss between the four of us would be amazing ... having our fluids and the fluids of others fucking us up and making us fly so high would be so amazing to feel together

Fuuuck. this gets my dick so hard. Love piss in general but chem piss makes my hole so fuckin hungry. 

IMG_8076.JPG