danceagain

Anyone likes father son incest?

10 hours ago, nylonpnts said:

Fucking a guy in Toronto and he is absolutely calling me Daddy.  When he is with me, he is my son.

nice

On 2017-12-29 at 11:46 PM, danpire64 said:

My son and I have sex regularly..

show us

Love dad-son scenes too.  Both at sub-Daddy taking my boy's cock, and as sub-Son taking Daddy's load and cock. 

Works for me either way!  Hey, does that make me versatile? 

• Upvote 1

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By relaxandchill101
      I am a kinky student based on the northern line. i love fetish play and am very open minded, so don't think i'll be surprised. I am 19 and love to explore different fetishes. I love feet play especially so hit me up   so do be real and leigit. Kik: relaxandchill101 and Wickr: relaxandchill .no time wasters and not looking for sex, just some harmless kinky fun. 
    • By chi4loads
      This is my first story.  Go easy on me guys 
      The following is pure fiction. It never happened and any similarity to any real life happenings is an amazing coincidence.
      Part 1: Intro 
      “Fuck!” Mark yelled as he put his phone down.  His calls with his parents had grown less frequent the past few years, but they always seemed to find a way to piss him off.   The latest way was that they wanted him to go check up on his brother Joey at college since they had found out Joey had got thrown off the wrestling team and lost his sports scholarship and wouldn’t talk to them.  
      “We would do it ourselves, but you know how we don’t like to travel to big cities” they said.