Buying Antibiotics online

I've started loving bareback, but unfortunately my last check up tested positive for gonorrhoea.

which lead to getting an injection in my ass and I felt shamed too.

so I researched and it appears doxycycline seems to clear up most infections.

My questions are do any of you barebackers on this site buy antibiotics online to treat yourself before getting a check up?

and good trusted sites?

and if not don't you feel shame when visiting the STD clinic repeatedly and testing positive repeatedly for different things?

Thanks for reading and it's a genuine enquiry.

you'll have to get used it if you wanna bareback!  Unfortunately it's just a reality.  I've been barebacking for about 15 years and didn't catch things until bareback became the norm and everyone started going raw.  I am NOT complaining at all about everyone fucking raw now, but I've been getting stds a LOT now that everyone else is a slut too lol.

I'll be curious to see what others say about online treatments, but my personal opinion is "please don't".  So many people use anti-biotics improperly or unnecessarily.  You would be taking it when you don't even know if you have the sti just out of potential embarrassment.  There is a new strain of untreatable gonorrhea I've read about on this site as well as other places - I'd say that misuse of antibiotics is like the cause of the sti adapting.  I'm not a doctor - I could be wrong about that, but I'd say you need to see someone who you aren't "too embarrassed" to have a positive result.  Let's face it - they are used to seeing everything, but I do understand what you're saying.  I see a straight younger female doctor.  I was embarrassed the first two times I had a positive result, but now that we've gotten used to each other and she's figured out I enjoy a lot of sex, I think we both just assume there's going to be a 50/50 chance each visit :(  It does go with the territory

18 hours ago, Bricklad said: