Fucking on sleeping pills

abostiancich

(This is my first time posting a personal story in this forum, so I apology in advance for any spelling or mistake since my native language is not english )

I've never really posted anything here before because even though I fantasize a lot about gay bareback, I never had the courage to actually engage in sex without wearing a condom. I just limit myself to jerk off watching breeding videos or reading your fantasy posts (thanks men, your stories are so hot). But some weeks ago I watched a TIM video that changed something on me: There was this big muscular guy totally unconscious being bred by some random guy. Nothing special so far, but in this particular scene, the bottom took some sleeping pills beforehand. He was at the mercy of his top, defenseless, unconscious. The cameraman never recorded the top face so the bottom could never know who used his ass. The moment I saw the video I knew I need to do that. What a fantasy...

One of my best friends is a doc, so I asked him for some strong sleeping pills. Until that point, my only real experiences with guys had been mutual masturbation and some oral sex after a party, so I was really anxious about what could happen with my experiment. I don't elaborate these escenarios that much, but in reality I'm kind of a shy man. 

My friend gave me the pills which he said were the same drugs he uses at the hospital to sleep patients before anesthesia makes effect. The next day, I had a really long lunch break. I used that time to go home and settle things up: I douched my ass and got ready to arrange the meeting. I downloaded grindr (again) and tried to find someone... But just having the pills in my pocket made my heart rush so badly that I had to dress myself up again and finally decided to return to work.