Farm to Fetish

This is my first attempt at writing here.

Parts of the story are fictionalized, but most is true

Part One

It all started on rainy fall morning. I was particularly horny and I need some release. I had grown up on a farm in central New York I and was slow to be learning the ways of the world. After coming out and have years of vanilla gay sex, I began exploring the kinkier side of gay.

Having moved to Connecticut it was an easy drive or train trip to New York City or Boston to explore those hidden places where men do far more delightful things to each other. I had years of exploration at the Bondage Club and at Renegades. I frequented the leather store on Christopher Street and the leather bars around.

Each year I became bolder and bolder is my explorations.

One Thanksgiving weekend a friend called and asked if I would like to come to a fisting party. I wasn’t sure I could take a fist but he assured me that he had something that would “assist” me. I prepared for the party and heading to his home. When I got there, there were 8-10 guys there in various stages of undress laughing and I was welcomed warmly.

My friend pulled me aside and gave me some Tine to snort. I knew then that this night was going to be fun!! Not to draw out this story, but let’s just say that I soon had a fist in my ass and I knew I had found what I thought the right spot for me. I even progressed rapidly to taking two hands routinely and happily.

Of course many fisters also fuck bareback. At first I was very hesitant about taking a raw cock. I had survived the 1980’s and didn’t want to get pozzed. But pigs being pigs, I was soon letting the guys that I knew were safe to topped me fuck me raw, but I never took a load.