Scorpion Bikers

Guest btm4bbrn

Guest btm4bbrn

This is my first attempt at writing. All character's and story line are PURELY FICTIONAL!. This is the first of several planned parts. This first part doesn't have much sex, but that will come in the next chapter.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Cody woke up to a notification on his phone buzzing on his night stand.  Groggily waking up he checked the notification and saw it was a text message from his best friend Grant. "Be there in 20 you better be ready bro."

Shit.  He had overslept once again.  Jumping out of bed Cody raced into the bathroom to brush his teeth.  Cody and Grant had both recently turned 18 years old and had just a week prior, graduated from high school.  The two had been best friends since second grade, and were pretty much inseparable all through high school.  Cody and Grant were both lean and muscular from playing sports, while Cody's 5'11" frame was a little shorter than Grant's 6'0" frame.  Both were quite athletic, and were fairly good at football, and Grant was apparently good enough he had received a scholarship to play football for a university upstate.  Cody had gotten a full ride to the local community college to play football next year.  Next year would be the first year that they did not attend the same school and play on the same team, so they decided to make the most of the summer and decided to take a camping trip up north for a long weekend of hiking and hanging out before each went his separate way in the fall.  Both teens were very popular and well known around school.