My sister’s father-in-law: My House Guest

hornybrownbottom

So I’m a 30 year old physician living in New Orleans. I’m 5’6”. 140lbs and like to think I have a face that has been called “pretty fucking cute” by some folks. I am however a slut with a never ending need to get fucked at baseline who is currently in a “healthy” “happy” “monogamous” relationship. I’ve been getting fucked raw behind his back for years but this New Years, I made a resolution to be faithful to him. I deleted all the apps from my phone and was happy for once to not be tempted. 

A few days ago, my sister texted me telling me that her father in law was going to be staying in New Orleans for a day on a convoluted connecting flight schedule from Turkey to Canada to see them. I had never met the man but I wanted to be polite and reached out to him via email inviting him to stay with us while he was visiting. He agreed with a “Thank you”.

When I went to pick him up, I was a bit nervous. He was a fifty two year old, old fashioned Turkish Muslim man who had spent most of his life in a modern albeit Muslim country. Even his last name Ozturk meant “pure Turk”. I wasn’t sure how he was gonna take to staying with me and my husband. When the plane landed and people were coming off I held a sign with his last name. Halfway through the hoard of people exiting, I noticed a tall dark ugly looking man come towards me. He was dressed in khaki pants and a T-shirt. He was definitely a bear of a man with a big buff chest that showed that he had been a labouror for most of his life but a belly that also signified that he was one of those dad’s that didn’t care about how he looked. He wasn’t blessed in the face department and had a pretty big nose and one very bushy unibrow. His beard was thick and unkempt. What struck me even from afar as he walked towards me were his arms and neck. He was so hairy, I literally had throughly he was wearing a turtleneck undershirt and I was corrected as he came closer.