Be careful what you tell strangers

Hello, I've been reading fiction on here for several months now and have been discovering what is for me a whole new turn on. This is my first attempt at writing a poz story and would like to state that most of it is fiction with some inspirations from reality. I look forward to your comments, please don't hesitate to share your remarks, thoughts and constructive criticism. :) 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I met him on Grindr. It was late in the night and I was horny and talkative which made me prone to telling strangers things I usually keep to myself until I know the person a little better. His name was Maxime. Like me, he was in his early twenties. He had a muscular build and a very attractive look on his face. He was wearing joggers and a t-shirt and a pair of black Adidas Y-3 Kaiwa sneakers in his profile picture which was an immediate turn on for me. He had started the conversation pretty casually with a quick "hey, what's up" but then it had quickly evolved into dirty sex talk with him asking what I was into and my horny trusting self answering his questions and giving up information which, as I just mentioned, I usually withhold until later.