WS toy

i work in healthcare (critical care nurse), so naturally my mind sees other uses for stuff used at work.  Here's a fun one, "condom catheters." A tube is attached to the end of these so the urine can flow into a bag... but of course, the end of the tube can go anywhere you like 😉

https://www.shopcatheters.com/p-coloplast-freedom-clear-silicone-self-adhering-male-external-condom-catheter.html?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIjeP0l5794QIVgsVkCh1o9AFoEAYYBiABEgIuz_D_BwE

2 hours ago, melvin0095 said:

Those look hot.

I have used foley some loved them.

Right now I have some straight catheters.

i love foley, especially the idea of a Top inserting a cath in me to empty me, then connecting a cath that He has inserted into His full bladder, or maybe one of these condom caths, and Him pissing my bladder full of His piss, then clamping the tube so i hold His piss in my bladder.  i also think it would be hot to have a Top with a catheter in and He inserts the other end of the of the tube into my hole instead of connecting it to a bag.... like i become His foley bag. i think a hollow butt plug could be fashioned to hold it all in, or an inflatable enema plug. 

• Like 1
  • Upvote 2

On 5/2/2019 at 6:14 PM, tallslenderguy said:

i love foley, especially the idea of a Top inserting a cath in me to empty me, then connecting a cath that He has inserted into His full bladder, or maybe one of these condom caths, and Him pissing my bladder full of His piss, then clamping the tube so i hold His piss in my bladder.  i also think it would be hot to have a Top with a catheter in and He inserts the other end of the of the tube into my hole instead of connecting it to a bag.... like i become His foley bag. i think a hollow butt plug could be fashioned to hold it all in, or an inflatable enema plug. 

I do like the way you think.

2 minutes ago, melvin0095 said:

I do like the way you think.

😉