Blondie and the Three Bears

****This is based on a true story. I've changed some names and used some artistic licensing.****

My name is Matt. I'm 25, but my life really started changing when I was 24. I grew up in a small New Hampshire town; the kind where cows outnumber people. I spent high school racing cross country running and nordic skiing. I did well in school but for the sake of cost, I went to the state school almost everyone in my town went to (a girl I graduated with lived directly above me, for perspective). I did well and got degree in Chemistry. I stopped cardio and got more into weight lifting. After that I moved back to my hometown, I didn't have a job yet and rent is always cheap living with your parents. I finally got a job in my field but it didn't pay much more than when I was bartending, so I continued living with them. I also didn't have as much time for the gym, so I'd describe myself as pretty average, definitely some extra padding. But at 6'4 with blonde hair and brown eyes, not to mention a killer smile, I don't have to worry about dates.