Catheter Help

Hey pigs, Just got a catheter, any tips or suggestion on using it for the first time.  I have sterile lube too.  Should i expect any burning when putting it in?

It's different for everyone. Some guys feel little to nothing, others say it hurts. i'm a critical care nurse and have to put them in. i brought one home and put it in myself so i'd know how it feels. Wash your penis first with soap and water, same with your hands. Don't set the cath anywhere, keep it from touching anything. Use one hand to insert the cath, the other to hold your penis. Doing it at home is less strict, in hospital we use sterile technique, sterile gloves. Guys who cath at home don't usually go to that trouble, but at least be clean about it.  if you read though the threads, you'll find i have all sorts of kinky cath fantasies. 🙂

• Like 1

• 1 month later...