My Cravin to try bareback

I am a 25 year old student and i had over 2 years the fantasy to try bare.

I know 2 guys who wants to bareback me. 

The first one has safe on his status but want to try it everytime bare. He is also married and bi.

The other was my last time i give somebody a blowjob. He is a middle east guy and he try to fuck me without my permission. But i was not ready for anal. That why i said no. 

But because he try it i think nonstop of it.

Are my cravings to hard ?

This is difficult to answer for several reasons.

First, it's clear English is not your native language. That would explain why, taken literally, your question ("Are my cravings to hard?") makes zero sense.

If what you are wondering is whether you should or should not try bareback sex: only you can make that decision. If you were in a place where English was the default language I might be able to grasp whether PrEP (medication you can take regularly - every day, or it doesn't work right - to prevent HIV infection) is available to you in your area and if it's an option.

If PrEP is available and affordable where you live, get on it, and STAY on it, and after a reasonable period for your body to become used to it, you can try bareback sex.

If it is not available: you should learn the English phrase "Russian Roulette". It is a game in which the "player" loads one bullet into one of the six chambers of an old fashioned revolver pistol, points the gun at his own head, and pulls the trigger. Many times it has no harm. Once in a while, the chamber is the one loaded with the bullet and the "player" dies of the gunshot.