Cell Block or Steamworks

RVAGuy

Submissive novice here visiting Chicago and was hoping to meet a dominant to work me over roughly ... I was looking at going to either the Cell Block (backroom) or Steamworks to meet someone ... Can anyone here give any advice on which would be the better choice?

Thanks

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...

I am hoping to make Steamworks when I visit next month for IML. Been told it is a sleazy horny place to go and I will be happy taking load after load... get this tight British hole battered and bruised by some hot hung sleazy Americans looking to spread their DNA internationally!

• Piggy 2

• 2 weeks later...

One of my buddies back in Chgo mentioned that Jackhammer (and The Hole - located in the basement) have been closed for "renovations" for some months.  I'll ask him for an update .... it was a great resource for years.  Touche (next door) is still going strong, at least .....

• Piggy 1
  • Sad 1

• 2 months later...

So I finally heard back from my old "partner in anon Breeding" back in Chicago.  He reports that Jackhammer is (at present) still closed, and thus The Hole in the basement, but the rumor is it's due to reopen "soon".  

The corner of Clark St & Devon Ave is still worthwhile though, with Touche (a couple doors north of Jackhammer) is open, with the back-bar opening every night at 10 pm.  No one fucks in the front bar, only the back bar.  Steamworks, over in boystown, is open but requires proof of 2 vaccination shots.  Cellblock's (also over in boystown) backbar opens Thurs through Saturday (possibly Sunday too - he didn't know for sure).  1st Saturday of the month is still Bear Night at Touche, and unless you're a Bear, you can easily get squeezed to death if they're still offering free pizza.  When it's delivered, if you're less than - - oh - - 250, 300 lbs, run !!!