My First Pony Dildo and Fist Training

Hopefully I’m in the right place for this. I’m still learning the Site. Anyway, since 2019 I’ve really enjoyed my sex life as a submissive Jack of Spades. I’ve been trying so much more then ever before. Recently I decided to try getting fisted for the first time. To prepare I ordered a 17” Pony Dildo and a 14” Vibrator much larger than anything in my Toy Box. I started by wearing a nice sized plug toy even if I’m just going to the shops. Had some fun moments on the bumpy roads in town, even came in my underwear twice. I got the new toys last week and started trying them out. The Pony was too big to use on myself, but the vibrator was fun to work into my hole. Felt like that first pain when I lost my virginity and when I started taking on men with larger cocks. I had missed that pain to be honest. After a few nights of practice and my usual hookups on Grindr I was able to take all of the Vibrator down to the balls at the base. That weekend I changed my profile on Grindr a bit to get a guy to use the Pony toy on me. I actually got an offer from a couple near Montgomery with horses thinking I wanted to go even further. I’m still not quite ready for that... yet.