[Sperm Pig] The Big Dicked Ginger

Feeder

Click here to see Sperm Pig's original post...

Hoo. Lee. Fuck.

Okay, I just got my ass pounded and bred over my lunch hour and I’m at back at my desk with a tingling, wet hole.

There’s this big dick ginger guy that I’ve been flirting with for like 3 years now. He’s partnered (of course) and can normally only play during the day.

I work days so you do the math on that one.

Anyway, last night I was incredibly horny (no cum in me since last Sunday!!) and I sent him a message on Scruff lamenting the fact that we’ve never hooked up. Well, after an extended conversation, it was arranged.

I would meet him this Monday over my lunch hour for a semi-quick fuck session.

As I was drooling and talking about how I couldn’t wait to take him raw and feel him paint my guts, he cautioned me:

I’m 9.5 x 7. Is that gonna be a problem?

I told him no, that I’d taken some hefty cock before. But also that e might have to go slow at the start.

He arrived with his video camera and tripod and we got naked. It was better than I hoped!

Thick, auburn goatee, good kisser, THICK pelt of ginger chest hair, and a nipple ring.

And his COCK! Damn.

While I don’t think I’d put it at quite 9.5, it was every bit a good 8. And as for the 7 around?

Oh yeah. That was definitely accurate.

His cock was beautiful. It was a solid tube of rigid flesh. Almost the same thickness from just below the head all the way to the base. All sticking ramrod straight from his ginger crotch.

And he had a definite set of big, full, low hangers on him too!

It was like a perfect cock.

After I sucked him to get him ready, we made out for a few minutes, then he told me to get ready.

I lubed more and he lubed. He started the video and I got on all fours.

Damn did his cock burn going in!

Even with the copious amount of poppet sniffing, it was a struggle. But once he got the main shaft started, it slid in.