[iBLASTinside] In the Meantime, I’m Not Waiting, I’m Still Fucking

iBLASTinside

To see iBLASTinside's original blog post, click here...

I know. A couple of my long-term bottom friends write me to say how disappointed they are to read when I mention my ass craves cock opens-in-a-new-window-ibi.png. This illusion that a top is always a top baffles me.

Many men claim to be total tops, some even saying they’ve never been fucked. Some romantic notion that a man who’s never had a cock in his ass is somehow cleaner (with less potential to get a disease) and likely unspoiled. He’s a “pure” top.

Bullshit.

I’ve bottomed. I’ve had lots of cum in my ass. I’m not good at it. In fact, I’m downright awkward. My asshole is at a strange angle (each asshole has a different entry angle) and I prefer smaller cocks because it’s easier for me to adjust. I prefer to be in control and I like to tell the top when he is to cum (and for the top to generally obey that request).

Additionally, because I’m not someone who does this regularly, it’s almost a day for me to properly prep (if I prep, because often it’s on a whim). But even when it’s on a whim, I know my body well enough not to cause shit dick Open-New-Window-External.png*or shart the sheets.

Moreover, if I am going to get fucked, I want that load planted in my ass and I don’t cum until I get it. The top works himself in my tight hole until he cums. I don’t have the muscle control the really milk it, but because I’m a natural top, my ass is tight as all get out. Tops who get the chance to breed me tend not to have a problem getting off.

Once they cum, they just stay inside, churning up the cum and I jerk off.

Let me tell you, my load is always extra huge because of the pounding my prostate has taken.

To me, being a bottom on occasion makes me a better top. I know what the bottom goes through. It’s not foreign. Moreover, the bottom can’t pull some bullshit on me.