[Street Muscle 501] Sucking Six Black Studs in one Day!!

Feeder

To see Street Muscle 501's original blog post click here...

toplive.jpg

I tweeted on wednesday about 6 of my regular hot black boys with nice BBC that hit me up via text over a period of an hour. This happend just after I had banged a hot boy, who was crusing me outside the Freshfields. Anyway, being the horny fucker that I am, I decided to line all that BBC up and get to work sucking on everyone of them that texted me. Without going into a lot of detail, my cocksucking festival started within the hour and I enjoyed sucking sweet cock and swallowing cum for about five-hours. I am always diligently working on trying to perfect my oral skills and I find myself becoming an expert . One of the boys, Devon a young stud that I had been blowing for nearly 3 years asked me if I would blow him at my place so he could cum in my mouth. I got to throat my friend until he gave me his sweet delicious load. Of all the boys that I blow on a regular basis, Devon is one of my favorites for three simple reasons. 1) Devon possesses a gorgeous nine-inch uncut cock that seemingly fit perfectly in my mouth. 2) Devon was the first black boy to fuck my mouth and did so without ever losing control and without trying any of that macho stuff young studs try to do. 3) Devon would always let me blow him twice and always filled my mouth with equal amounts of sweet thick jizz.