[Untitled Barebacker] Bareback Decadence 2010

untitledbb

Click here to see Untitled Barebacker's original blog post...

If you don’t know about Southern Decadence, I found a Wikipedia article about it here. Think of it as the Gay Mardi Gras. I’ve been attending annually since 1995, only missing 2004 and 2005, both because of hurricanes. 2004 was because we had hurricane Frances bearing down New-Orleans-2-018-234x175.jpgNice crowd in 2006

on us here at home so we canceled to stay and guard the house in case there was damage. In 2005 was Katrina so the event was cancelled. We went back in 2006 to a much smaller event than usual, but the city was very warm and welcoming. Two years ago, 2008, hurricane Gustav cut us short by two days, but we still had a great time. To New Orleans credit, they did a great job of getting tourists out of the city…they definitely don’t want any repeats of 2005.

def_1.jpgMen enjoying Southern Decadence