[Bareback Boy] Friday night high school football -- can still be alot of fun!!

Feeder

Click here to see Bareback Boy's original blog post...

Several of my friends with whom I graduated, wanted to go to several "big" games around this area, actually stretching two counties. No girlfriends, we hired a designated driver and started out by going to our almar mater's game which was in some real small town about an hour away, but we did the drive to stick to our plan. Then we were supposted to go to 2 more games, but decided it was too much driving, ended up at a very well know high school in my area, that has the reputation of best athletics and even strong academics.

Anyway, after this game, we went to this really cool house party for both high schools, and had alot of fun. Almost as soon as I got there, I met one of the starting players, a black dude, I'll call him "Brian" -- who actually plays football (running back) for one of the HS playing in the last game we watched (I'm leaving out specifics about the school for privacy). He was pretty drunk and was really aggressive right away, in front of everyone. I'll be honest and not being racist, I havent really ever been attracted or ever been with a black guy before -- but first thing at this party was I noticed this kid's awesome muscular, shorter than me, like 5'7" and 170. He said one of his "girlfriends" knew me and apparently told him that I have a very muscular body, and that Im a wrestler. To cut this short, Brian and I pretty much figured out we were gay quickly and as I am getting a drink with my straight friend in the kitchen of this house, Brian grabs me, tells me to follow him upstairs. I sorta knew what was up, and even though I had never been with a black dude, he was totally hot and I kept thinking about his dick hoping the stereotype was true. I was so horny all day and night, and thinking of a really built guy fucking me with a huge dick totally took over.