[Twisted BB Boy] Orange County Stud (aka My First Time with Poppers) Part 1

TwistedBBboy

Click here to see Twisted BB Boy's original blog post...

I have to put a disclaimer at the beginning of this post because some prudes might find it a bit on the less-than-moral side. This true story is about me having sex with a 26 year old when I was 16. Given the location of the events that transpired this may or not have been legal, which in my opinion, is neither here nor there. If you don't like it, get the fuck out!

I digress...

I graduated from high school at the tender age of sixteen and found myself thrust into a local community college in order to attain some prerequisite credits required by the four-year college of my choosing. Being a young gay boy on a college campus was exciting but terrifying all the same. I use to drive around the loop around campus, over and over for hours, simply to get a quick glimpse of the shirtless track athletes who used it to train. Trust me, these jocks were enough to make even the most restrained man cream his pants!

One particular afternoon I had been pulling into one of the campus parking lots when I noticed the track team down the way working up a sweat. Being sixteen, gay, and horny beyond control, I backed my ass out of that parking spot and skipped class to stalk some beefcake.

Eventually the sight of those six-pack abs, sweaty backs and bulging gym shorts was too much for me. I steered the car home in the hopes that a hot stud could be found online for an afternoon session of sucking and fucking.

Now I didn't grow up in a really small town or anything but being gay where I came from, much less out and proud (online or otherwise), wasn't exactly a safe thing to be. So the pickings online were slim and most of the time I found myself cruising guys way outside of my area and fantasizing what it would be like to live in a place where I could find hot studs anytime, day or night.