[Hung Latin Dom] Welcome Home, the Brazilian Said

HungLatinDom

Click here to see HungLatinDom's original blog post...

I got out of the plane very fast, the flight was almost empty. I went through immigration without any issues, I am a legal resident here. My bags arrived shortly and customs were cleared easily, so in less than 40 min after landing I was already on my way home.

I arrived to my building and took the elevator, started fumbling with the keys of the apartment and before I found the right one, somebody opened the door. It was the Brazilian tourist. I left a friend of mine taking care of the apartment, as I had rented the apartment to tourists, and somebody needed to be there to help them and give them the keys. This Brazilian had arrived the day before, we had been exchanging e mails for a few weeks, agreed on a price and he got there one day before I did. I had seen the pictures, he looked fine, but nothing outstanding. Fucking pictures. He was much better looking in person, very tall, really furry but trimmed very short, short beard and manly face. A hot otter. Yummy.