[Cum CHRONICals] Red-Headed, Tattoo'd Bttm

rawTOP

• Administrators

Click here to see original post on Cum CHRONICals...

I'd been after this guy for a few weeks and finally got to meet up with him last night. *The way we met was a first for me. *A few weeks ago I was at the local bookstore cruising the gloryholes. *I went into the bathroom and saw the normal ads and numbers written on the wall. *I noticed a new one that stuck out to me. *It said something like, "Hot, red-headed pussyboy wants to be used." *For some reason it struck me, so I took down the number and texted the guy. *I've never done that before and it really turned me on. *Within 30 min, I learned that the number belonged to a guy about my age that was into bb and taking loads. *We texted and chatted over the next few weeks and finally got to meet.

He arrived last night and we headed to the bedroom. *We kinda laid there awkwardly for a few minutes before starting anything, just chatting. *He was an attractive guy, short red hair, LOTS of tattoos. *(I love that!) *He had a hot, smooth ass and a nice cock too. *We made out a little and stripped our clothes off. Moving between my legs, he took my cock into his mouth and started to suck. *With my cock half way in his mouth, he stopped and sat still. *I took the signal and began thrusting my hips, making my cock move in and out of his mouth. It felt good as my cock hit the back of his throat.