My first time

At age 18 I started socially drinking on the weekends with my older sister, Chelsea. We drank in her rooms, and quite often some of her guy friends joined us. As I was a novice drinker, and not very socially clumsy, it was a good (and fun) introduction. One particular night my sister and her friends decided to go out for food, leaving her friend Eric and me alone in the room. I knew Eric was gay, but had never tried anything with guys. He wasn't particularly cute - guess I'd describe him as tall, scrawny and blonde, a year older than was I, sharp features, somehow 'sunken' eyes that made me wonder if he did coke with my sister. At the time of this incident I was pretty drunk, and when the girls left, Eric and I just listened to music, eventually I crashed-out on my sister's bed.

So Eric got up to turn off the lights, and came and laid down next to me. he was really slow at first, by reaching his hand underneath my pants, where he would touch my ass lightly. he got bolder by me not stopping him, after all i kinda liked it, a lot. he took my hand, got out his cock, and had me slowly stroke his 7 inch, uncut dick. im pretty sure next thing he pulled me up, walked me to my sisters closet, and shut the door behind us. at this point, I was still unsure but going along with it all. Eric pulled my pants down, kneeled behind me, and started rimming me for the first time. wow, it was great.

Here i was for the first time, in a completely pitch-black closet, getting my hole licked while standing up, and Eric is getting very hot & into rimming me, getting ready to fuck me. it was after about 2 minutes of being rimmed that I got cold feet and i ask him to stop. hes disappointed but he does. I go to my room, shut the door, and pass out.