[BB Slut Sailor] Bald and Bare

rawTOP

• Administrators

Click here to see Bareback Slut Sailor's original blog post...

* * * * * For some reason sex has been scarce lately i have been scraping the bottom of the barrel a fat guy with the nastiest cum i have ever swallowed a skinny kid who i met at a gloryhole who forgot to use proper bttm etiquette you know what i am talking about and a balding 23 y/o.

So ill start from the beginning....

I was cruising A4A one nite when i should have been studying and came across this really cute hispanic kid he had me at hello....I started playing coy at first and because quite honestly i am sick of making the first move and he did we started *talking all kinds of dirty he said he wanted to fuck the shit outta me with his 7in uncut cock and flood me with his cum and i was so fuckin excited but then he started to change his tune and ultimately asked if i would just suck his dick well i never mind sucking a cock. (btw if you guys weren't aware i am a great cocksucker) So i am waiting on my balcony for this guy to show up with his fine ass and walking up the stairs is this bloated fat boy and i knew it was him the pic he had on a4a must have been from highschool or something needless to say i was pissed but i was still horny and i didn't have the heart to turn him away so i invited him in and i dont waste time with small talk i pull his pants down and wouldn't you know it there wasn't even close to 7ins of cock in his tighty whities but i kept sucking and he asked me to cum on his dick and suck it off and of course i did it that acctually turned me on more so i am sucking my cum off his cock and he says hes cuming and my mouth is flooded with the most bitter cum i have ever tasted in my entire life but a good cocksucker never spits its goes against everything a submissive bttm is suppose to do so i swallowed every drop he pulled up trough kissed me and left i haven't talked or seen him since.