This is my first story

(Sorry for my bad English)

My name is Lars and I am a exchange student. I am 23 years old and I am Swedish and now live in New York City. I am a typical Scandinavian, 6,4 tall, 190 pounds of pure muscle, light blond and short hair, blue eyes. I know I am very handsome and everybody tells me that ;). I always get the most handsome guys :). Maybe I am arrogant, but if you were as handsome as am I, you would also be somewhat arrogant.   ;)

When I moved to New York, I decided to live-out my sexual fantasies in full.  Although I was often fucked by really hot guys, I had never ever barebacked as I insisted each guy use a condom.  Bareback was out of discussion. 

Two weeks ago, I was very horny, and went out with my friends on a Friday night. I wanted so bad to get fucked.  No, I need it so so fucking bad. I left my friends and went to a gay bar to see if there was someone to fuck me. No sooner had I entered the bar then several hot guys were chasing after me.  Of course I choose the hottest. He, like me, was a blond like me, but was somewhat darker.  And yeah, he had a hot body. He was around my own age, and he bought me a beer and we talked.  Then we start kissing.

As we kissed I saw a disgusting old troll looking at me and smiling. He was in his 60's and looked really sick of AIDS. He was very low, maybe 5,1, mixed race and was almost bald and missing many teeth. He was very very thin.  I found myself wondering 'How can such a disgusting person could look at me and smile?'.  He thoroughly grossed me out so I did my best to ignore him as I continued kissing the blond hunk.  Still, all the time I noticed the old troll watching me, He was devouring me with his eyes. Fuck, I found myself with a hard on, and my eyes were glued to his, even as I made-out with the hot blond.  Our eyes meet so many times and I found myself mystified by my own behavior as I pondered what was it about the wasted troll that left me utterly horny?