Getting my fuck bud stealthed

Guest CuriousDallas

Guest CuriousDallas

Moderator's Note: It was hard to find the right place for this story. It contains a little too much Poz Fetish to be in the General areas. But all the neg guys in the story are on PrEP, so it doesn't really belong in the Backroom. I think this is still the best place for it though. 

I’ve been hooking up regularly with a guy for almost eight months now and I don’t want to call him my BF but he kinda is. Jesse is a football build guy, 6’2, 275, smooth and hairless with piercing blue eyes, blonde hair, a huge uncut dick, and a crazy sex drive to go with it. Jesse is a slut like me and isn’t the least bit jealous because he fucks around too. He’s a cocky and arrogant fucker too and I love that about him. He can charm and sweet talk guys like nothing I’ve seen and owns his size. The thing is, I haven’t always been honest with him. He was upfront about being on Prep because he was very promiscuous. I lied and told him I was on Prep but I wasn’t. I wasn’t worried about giving him anything or getting anything off of him cause he was on Prep. We did three ways and group stuff even though he had a preference for rougher and trashier guys that I wouldn’t typically let fuck me raw as they could be poz. I had a couple of poz scares and hated I couldn’t be honest with him about it.