Surprised a couple with a win and they rewarded me

I went round to deliver a surprise lottery win to a couple. I knocked on the door and this hot woman answered. She had very small breasts but that didn't bother me. I was there to delivery a win. After the news had sunk in they invited me for a coffee. The camera crew went and we got talking. I mentioned the awards on the table and she was impressed what I knew about the trans community.

"I'd like to thank you for delivering our lottery win" she said 

"I thought you already had with the drink?" I questioned.

"No really thank you" she said rubbing my pussy.

"I've never been with a girl before" I said sheepish.

"It's my first time with a man like you as well" she said kissing me.

We walked over to the sofa and I took my trousers and pants off revealing my wet pussy. She kissed it while I took my shirt off.

"Honey I've got a surprise for you" she called out.

A very cute naked guy came out and kisses me. We then moved to the bed. He put his large cock down his throat. Then I felt something different on my pussy. I wasn't sure at first until she was right inside me. I was being fucked bare by a transsexual and she knew how to fuck.

"I wanna knock you up with my seed and give you babies" she said as she fucked me. I slapped her ass in agreement. I felt her cum deep iny pussy. It felt amazing. Then her fella switched places with her and I licked my pussy juice off her cock while her husband breed me.

"Bet you weren't expecting this kind of thank you" she gestured. "It's about to get interesting".

• Like 3
  • Upvote 1

(Should have been "large cock down my throat".)

I was offered a bed to stay the night. After all the breeding I got from this couple I was too tired to drive home anyway.

The next morning I was given breakfast in bed with creampie puddings.

I was then blindfolded and tied to the bed.