Halloween

Dandy

Anybody got any memorable Halloween hook up story's.

I used to go out to clubs/ house party's/ even a horror themed rave in an abandoned hospital/care home  had some great nights/meet ups etc

When I was in uni I had 2 amazing experiences, 

I'm a huge fan of horror and slasher movies especially the Halloween franchise, when I was a freshman I met a guy from gumtree personals who was dressed as Michael Myers and didn't speak at all. I met him in a big park  in Leeds after dark , and followed him into a wooded area where I took his fat cock deep into my throat and ended up absolutely coated in cum, it was in both eyes my hair up my nose and I caught enough in my mouth for a decent swallow. 

One year I got ended up having a 3 way  with a couple dressed as Sid and Nancy, we got super high on mephedrone (which was legal at the time) at a big student house party and ended up fucking and sucking each other while other guests where still in the room, some watched the spectacle of Sid and Nancy double teeming Dr rockso the rock n roll clown eating a candy bar out of Nancys bubble butt.

Would love to hear any of your experiences of candy, costumes and cock 

• Like 1