my first time with a guy taking my first load

stonie

The year I turned 18 I was still a virgin to man-on-man sex. I had had sex with a girl a few years earlier, but found myself attracted to guys. In retrospect I think I knew I liked guys in highschool. I use to go to the gym locker room before class just to see the guys in their underwear, but I never acted on my feelings. After I graduated I started exploring the city and discovered Central Park, and in particular the Rambles, where I had my first experience in gay sex. This is how it happened.

I was walking around the park when all of a sudden I saw movement in one of the bushes. Being curious I went to see what it was. To my surprise I saw a guy kneeling in front of another guy, and the guy on his knees was sucking the other guy's cock. The guy getting a blow job, (who's name I later learned to be John), saw me and motioned me over, and upon my arrival, he just open my zipper, took my cock out, bent over and started sucking me off. Now I'm not slouch: I have a nice eight inch circumcised cock. His technique was incredible (although admittedly my experiences were, at the time, quite limited). In any event, apparently taking my cock in his mouth was enough to push him over the edge, because within seconds he grunted and shot his load in the other guy's mouth. The other guy swallowed every drop.