Bottoms who extract +++ loads

eurotopnyc

I've been fucking a bottom boy here in NYC for a few months now, every few weeks, for a total of four times, I think. From my perspective and with my particular taste, he's pretty much perfect. Physically: 22 years old, Asian, beautiful face, lean and fit body, totally smooth, juicy nipples, round buns and a spectacular hole that even TASTES sweet. Attitudinally: total bottom, submissive, hungry, eager, verbal, creative, always eager for more cock but passionately devoted to the top who's fucking him right now.

Like I've said before here, I'm blown away by young bottom boys these days. I'm twice his age and he has amazing oral skills and maybe the best anal control I've ever experienced. No matter how long I want to fuck, no matter how rough I need to fuck when I'm turned on, I know the glide will be perfect on every stroke and his sphincter response in perfect synchrony with my cock.

No wonder then that I've had mind-bending orgasms with this boy. Up until this week I haven't been able to check if my loads somehow reflect how intense my orgasms have been. Except for the first time, I've fucked the boy bare and dumped the load deep inside. While he's been very good about eating the load after he leaks it out, it's just hard to say how big the load was.

So this week we decided to mix it up a bit. I gave him an extremely intense fuck that lasted for more than three hours, with a nap in between. When I was about to cum, I pulled out of his boyhole, pointed my cock at his face and got ready to jizz.