Routines

barecubtop

Just curious about routines.  Do you have one?  For example, do you only look for hookups on Friday nights and the weekend? Do you see a fuckbud on a certain night and time? Do you only do hotel fucks?  Do you go to the adult bookstore at the same time and same day every week?   Or are you always on the lookout for sex anytime any day? 

For me, I suppose it depends on a variety of factors.  This summer, I was open to hooking up any day and any time - mostly because as a grad student I had a lot of free time.  Now that we're in the regular fall semester again, I'll likely look more on the weekends than during the week.  But if something should come up during the evening (5pm-11pm) on a weeknight, I wouldn't turn it down.  Also, a buddy and I have been going to the bathhouse (either Indy or Chicago) every few weeks, so I guess that could be considered a routine too. 

• Like 1

I'm a double Capricorn, so I prefer to plan every part of my life six months minimum in advance. 

I realize that doesn't work for most people , so I'm working on being more spontaneous. Still, I like Some sense of structure, so I like to line up Tuesday night fun by Monday afternoon.

• Upvote 1

Guest Upstateguy518

I could go months without sex and then spend the next 2 weeks fucking or sucking my way around town. I'm weird like that. I never really plan anything, It's always spur of the moment cravings for cock.