Hospital Whore

Hey everyone! I'm a writer and I wanted to share a story with you all. I hope you'll enjoy it and if you do, I hope you'll check out my self-published erotic stories on Amazon. This one is more smutty than the ones I've published which is why I'm just posting it here though all my stories feature bareback sex. I've been meaning to write more of this story so please comment if you enjoy it and want to read more! Links to my Amazon stories will be at the end of this post. 

I was nervous about going into my surgery that morning and I was by myself. I checked into the surgical center and they led me to a room. I had to completely undress for the surgery, so the girl left me alone while I changed into the medical gown. I climbed onto the bed and started reading my book.  

I was able to read for a few minutes before the girl came back in to give me my medical bracelet and go over some information with me. “We’re going to need to shave your upper body too from the waist up.” She held up a razor, but then this cute male nurse popped his head in, saw me and seemed to reconsider whatever he was going to say. “Hey Dana, would you mind dealing with the guy in room 21? He needs something that I just can’t do.” 

Dana turns around and looks at him, “Oh, sure. I’m basically done with this patient, but just need to shave his upper body to prep him for surgery. I’ll handle the guy if you can just shave him.” She hands him the razor and then takes her rolling computer desk out with her. As soon as the door is shut, the male nurse pulls the curtain around. “So we have more privacy.” He says, “My name is Adam, by the way.”