Blood Roulette

His name was Danny, or so his profile said on a social media app on my phone. He was 23 and a grad student. His picture showed a really cute guy with a puppy. I was horny and it was just my first week at my new school, I am 19 I stand 6’2 and have auburn hair and green eyes a bit on the skinny side at 149# but most of it is muscle, my major is in communications with an emphasis on media. I had cruised the dorms and found a couple guys to my liking but I was still not sure on how to approach them for anything more than a casual friendship. Hence I turned to today’s hookup alternative, hook up apps for phone and computer. I had looked on A4A and BBRT and ran across a couple guys who got my motor running but they seemed content to make plans for later and really weren’t on for now. Then I came across Danny and he seemed eager to meet up.