Travel Stories

This is going to be my next series of stories.  I travel for work a lot and I have some hot experiences.  If you have read my safe sex to cumdump series, you know a bit about me already.  I am 32, 6'2", blonde, blue eyes, 185 lbs with a 30" waist and a 7.5"cut cock. These stories all took place in the last 7 years and I'm not going to do them chronologically.  I'll just write them as I remember them.

That all said, to the stories.

• Upvote 5

I was travelling for work and was in a fairly small city.  I was horny and had a few hours to kill before I had to go to dinner with a client.  I got on a4a and was looking around for a top willing to come to my hotel and fuck me.  I started chatting with this guy who was a few miles away.  His profile said he was 5'9", 165 lbs, blue eyes, brown hair, a 7"cut cock and an average body. Convo:

Me:  Nice cock.

Him: Thanks. You're hot.

Me:  Thanks.  Unlock?  u a top/btm?  (I unlocked my naked pics)

Him:  Unlocked.  Top.  U?

Me:  Usually bottom.  Neg and ddf here, u?

Him:  Same here.  When are you looking?  

Me:  Now.  At xxx hotel and can't travel.

Him:  I'll come fuck you.  

Me:  Text me xxx-xxx-xxxx.

We switch to texting.  Text:

Him:  On my way.  Should be there soon.

Me:  Getting in the shower.  u fuck bb or safe?

Him:  Safe. U?

Me:  Done both.

Him:  I only fuck safe with guys I meet online.  That cool?

Me:  Sure.  I have condoms in my bag.

Him:  Cool.