navigating through STDs

Not sure if its the right forum to ask what I'm about to,  I want to get an opinion here..

I have been bottoming bareback ever since 2016. I have had my share of STDs like - Chlamydia, Gonorrhea through out ,with the latest being Syphilis (S) in 2019 May. I got diagnosed for S when rashes appeared on my body (I think its the secondary stage ?) as I missed to notice chancre. The S count was 1:32 and then received one shot on my bum and the count got reduced drastically. At the same time I was also treated for HPV and then received series of vaccination. While these were being addressed, my S count dropped as expected from 1:32 to 1:8 and then to 1:4. In between this period I had my first and only party experience ( you know what I mean; I wanted to try everything once and stopped soon after) along with visiting a bath house for the first the only time. All fun things aside, I noticed the rashes on my body again after 4 months. I suspect I caught S again through these "fun" events and when I got tested the S count shot up to 1:64.. Same drill - got a shot on my bum (this was in 2020 March - just before lockdown). Since then I never had sex with anyone till now due to pandemic and also to make sure I was alrite with S. The S count dropped steadily from 1:64 (in March 2020) to 1:16 (August 2020) to 1:8 (Nov 2020) to 1:8 again (Feb 2021). Again, all through these period I have abstained from sex. Doc said the count drop is as expected and not to worry about. So, my questions to this forum is --

1. are these unusual with what's happening with me? any feedback or inputs from anyone who had similar experience regarding S count fluctuations? I hope I am nowhere near tertiary stage. 

2. i enjoy bb sex but I am concerned about S potentially getting picked up again; Chlam and Gono are easily manageable. Taking constant penicillin shot would make the bacteria resistant?