Pitching/taking an Af/Am Cock/Hole

hntnhole

This isn't all that recent, but might be the first Af/Am Cock I took, but definitely not the first Af/Am Hole I loaded.

So years ago I met a guy while out walking the dogs.  He had a dog too, and lived about a block away - and on my way to the dog park.  Good looking, a little taller than me, putting him around 6'1, maybe 150 lbs.  Buzz cut.  Loose-fitting clothes. Probably mid-20's.  Not particularly talkative, but he did ask me if he could tag along to the dog park. Of course, I handed him a smile and said sure.  While walking the dogs in the park, some blah blah blah, but he started talking about how he and is wife had just moved in to the 'hood, how he had met some nice guys, etc etc.  All I really did was encourage him - already half-hard during all of this, but I'm not good with the "gaydar" thing.

So he asked where I lived, who I lived with, not very artfully fishing for information.  I told him exactly what he wanted to know.  After a while, I caught him cruising my Cock, which was all my breeder needed to be ready.  But, I had the dogs, so I told him I was working on a car in my garage (true), and he could come over via the alley.  Maybe an hour later I put on a pair of my favorite and experienced Levi's and went out to the garage and opened the garage door.  Then, got on the creeper and slid under the car just far enough to get to the cable I had to replace, legs, a bit of stomach visible.  After a little while I heard someone step into the garage, and by then the cockdrool had soaked through the jeans showing a substantial wet-spot.  He said not one word.