probably stupid question about STD's

I am fairly new to the bb lifestyle.  Being recently single and monogomus I have not had a lot of experience  with the consequences of BB.   I am on  prep and I get tested regularly.  I would like to jump into it full bore.  The  BB parties  such as  Cumunion,  horse market,  etc  are so exciting to think about.  So  my point is,  how do ya'll deal with the std  part of the equation?   I don't even haave a doctor that I would feel comfortable with  talking about it.  Any advice would be appreciated.   Please be kind 🙂

Std is part of BB risk. It seems that you are being proactive to your sexual health by taking prep and testing reguarly. You may want to try to get on DoxyPep if you can.

I am not a "no load refused" cumdump so that potentially cut down my risks. I don't bother asking for any status but only trust my instincts and try to be proactive for my sexual health like taking prep and doxypep and getting tested regularly. 

Educate yourself about STDs and take whatever you are comfortable to prevent them and minimize risks. 

In the meantime, enjoy BB whether you are giving/receiving. 

27 minutes ago, Bttml00king said:

Std is part of BB risk. It seems that you are being proactive to your sexual health by taking prep and testing reguarly. You may want to try to get on DoxyPep if you can.

I am not a "no load refused" cumdump so that potentially cut down my risks. I don't bother asking for any status but only trust my instincts and try to be proactive for my sexual health like taking prep and doxypep and getting tested regularly. 

Educate yourself about STDs and take whatever you are comfortable to prevent them and minimize risks. 

In the meantime, enjoy BB whether you are giving/receiving. 

Thanks.  I am on the DoxyPep  program.   I figured I would try to cover all of the basis.  

1 hour ago, btmdad said: