In the closet ?

I have been sucking dick  for many years sometimes multiple cocks daily , strangers, bathrooms, cars,. At this point, even though I’m married, I would probably be happier being gay…Does this ring a bell for anyone else? I mean, can you guys imagine being able to suck dick anytime of the day as opposed to only on weekends or only on nights when wife is away?

20 hours ago, Explorer10cs said:

though I’m married, I would probably be happier being gay

I guess you mean splitting from your wife for sexual reasons. Do you really have the compulsion to suck so frequently that it would be worth the conflict and expense of a divorce? Most people probably don't even have sex once a week, much less every day.

1 hour ago, Phallarchist said:

I guess you mean splitting from your wife for sexual reasons. Do you really have the compulsion to suck so frequently that it would be worth the conflict and expense of a divorce? Most people probably don't even have sex once a week, much less every day.

So you are saying just keep sucking  behind her back? I suck 2-4 times per week and don’t touch my wife too much these days..

1 hour ago, Phallarchist said:

I would probably suck more…no doubt  about it ….

I came out to my wife almost 15 years ago. We had been married for 16 years at that time and hardly ever had sex. I have always been attracted to men and been having sex with men since I was in my late teens. She couldn't have been more understanding and supportive and we are still best friends, very happy and still live together. We have an open relationship and I meet men whenever I want. Personally I couldn't live a lie anymore. I got severe depression and felt suicidal. I realised that even if we had divorced and I'd ended up with nothing and had to start all over again, it still would have been better than the life I had at the time. 

• Upvote 2

12 minutes ago, BadBob2023 said: