My (sort of) first bare experience

This is my first time posting anything on this site, but yesterday something happened which I think deserves a post here. I hope I don't get any (too) negative responses, but feedback is always welcome! Here it goes.

Before starting off with this (true) story, I should tell you a little information about myself. I'm 25 years old and have been in a very good relationship with my bf for nine years. His name is Steven. He’s seven years older than am I, he's big, hunky and muscled. His grandparents are of Spanish decent, and you can really tell: he's dark-haired, brown-eyed and continually looks tanned, even in winter. Apart from his, I had never had a bare cock up my ass - until yesterday, that is.

I'm 1m86 (or, as the internet informs me, about 6 foot and an inch something) and rather skinny. Though Steven and I had some flings and threesomes over the last couple of years, we'd never actually seriously considered having unprotected sex with other guys, although we both liked the thought of it. About a month ago, we met the most amazing couple on barebackcity and decided to date with them. They're poz and since we're both neg we decided on using condoms. That date was amazing! So we met them again a couple of times.

Yesterday my man had a day off at work, but I had to work. I work in the city and he decided to first pay me a visit, then go off to the bathhouse where he would meet the top of the other couple. Having flexible hours, I decided to join them for what I thought would be a short while. I diligently informed my boss that I'd be back in a little while and would be working in the evening to catch up on my work. He was fine with this. I took my car for the short drive to the bathhouse, which is located in the city where I work.