Space Bugs

Note from Toon: This is my very first attempt at science fiction. I'm one of those rare nerds who never got into Star Wars or Star Trek.When I was 15, one of my sisters gave me a collection of Ray Bradbury stories. I liked most of them. I could never compete with his writing skills, but this work of fiction is dedicated to him.

large.680325592_IMG_0931(1).jpg.74e7950d1be69d2e6bfb4e5852840d9a.jpg

For Ray

PART ONE

Greenville, Mississippi  1961

I was in my senior year of high school and just hoping to scrape by (by the skin of my teeth) and get a diploma. It had been a year of distractions. Mama had one of major nervous spells and was now in that ugly brick institution next to the woods. Daddy owned a hardware store downtown and was there almost always. I sometimes worked there, but he wanted me to focus on my studies so I could get into Ol' Miss. I'd already gotten my rejection letter, but hadn't told anyone. My other distraction was Carl -- my best friend since kindergarten. At thirteen, we'd started "messing around". It started with us just comparing our dicks - when soft and when stiff. It then progressed to yanking off together, followed by us yanking each other off. Just last year we started sucking each other's wangs. I liked it way to much. Just this past December, he'd corn-holed me in his tree house. It didn't hurt so bad and we both enjoyed it a lot. He always asked before he came if he could unload inside of me and I always said "Fill 'er up!"