Educated by My Fuck Buddy

I had been sucking guys off for a few years already and had gotten into cum swallowing a lot, but still always got fucked and fucked with condoms. I met this guy online one night and went to go see him. He was Latin, early 30's, buff, beautiful body, smooth, great ass, and a very hot 8+" uncut dick. All of my favorites. He worked for FedEx, and had that beefy kind of body that comes from working for a living, and had a boyfriend whom he really seemed to be into, but lived far away. I became his fuckbuddy.

He was very aggressive, and when I would suck him, he would force his dick into the back of my throat, whether I wanted it or not, and always had me swallow his cum. Very masculine top kind of guy. He was so my type that I became like a puppy dog around him, and he basically could have told me whatever he wanted me to do and I would have done it. You know the type. He was my ideal, and I idolized him.

Anyway after meeting a few times and me sucking him off, he began to fuck me, always with a condom. We never even discussed it. Being brought up in the age that I was (I am 29 now), I grew up with condoms as a matter of course, and never even considered not using one. Over the next month or so I alternated between sucking him off (and swallowing his delicious cum), and him fucking me with a condom, him blowing his load into the condom in my ass. Again, I was really into this guy.