College Boy and the BBC

ijoey

If you have not figured it out yet. I have a thing for BIg Black Cock

my first M2M crush was a black guy a year younger than me and he really opened my eyes.

I do so wish I would have let him fuck me then

our story

This is my first time posting anything like this so bear with me if it's not up to par. A little background, this story happened my junior year of college and I was 21 at the time. Im a pretty good looking guy, tall and on the thinner side but I have a masculine frame. I consider myself to be bi but I definitely prefer girls and usually just like a nice dick once in a while.

It was finals week of spring semester and of course I had procrastinated studying for my hardest final the next day at 8am so I had been studying all day into the late night taking advantage of my adderall prescription to keep my brain functioning. Besides making my brain go into overdrive, the adderall also tends to make me very horny but unable to get hard. 

As a result of this when I study I am usually monitoring grindr looking for a possible hookup. I decided to call it quits on studying around midnight and showered, cleaned myself up and got ready to play with my hole until I was tired enough to sleep or find a hookup. I go to a small college in a decently rural area so hookups can be a little challenging to find. After about an hour of playing with myself I got a message on grindr from a blank profile. 

I opened the convo to two images of a giant BBC, probably 9.5 inches, THICK, and uncut. yum. i responded with pics of my own and discovered that the guy we'll call john lived right down the street from my apartment and he wanted some ass. I agreed to meet him by his house and got myself dressed and grabbed my lube. We met at a gas station for him to buy blunt wraps and walked to his place.