HOT fucking fitness conference!!

rawTOP

• Administrators

This happened to me not long ago. I am a personal trainer for a chain of fitness centers. The President and VP asked me to help represent them at a fitness conference in Dayton, Ohio. It was a 3 day thing but I could only be there the 2nd and 3rd day, and they got me a room at the Hampton Inn (which if anyone is familiar with the Dayton area, the Hampton is in front of the Holiday Inn, where they were staying..they are kinda like on the same property and a walk connects the two.) Fortunately, I wasn't in their motel cause it was booked.

The conferences are the normal bullshit where you can take in different seminars, but mostly a place where manufacturers of equipment try to get your club to buy from them....from free weights to machines. I was there to checkout new equipment for our clubs.

I go to the conference and am wearing dress slacks and a tight short sleeve white kinda polo shirt with our centers' logo on it...and it's the kind that shows your bi's and tri's...since you work your ass off to get them big and cut, and I have a celtic design around one bi that you could see. I checked in with the pres and vp and told them I was going to checkout some of the displays of equipment and would join them for dinner. I am going down one of the aisles and kinda glanced across from the booth I was at and could see 2 in shape dudes checking me out. I also noticed their machines and their banner, and it is one line of machines we use.